↑ Return to About LSS

Staff Directory

LANS15-SCOM_HighRes

Administraton

NamePositionEmailPhone (Ext)
Tomlinson (Ms.) Principaldtomlinson@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (225)
Harris (Mr.) Vice-Principal (Student Advising A-L)jharris@sd35.bc.ca 604-534-4171 (228)
Wicker (Mr.)Vice-Principal (Student Advising M-Z)swicker@sd35.bc.ca 604-534-4171 (227)

Office Staff

NameEmailPhone (Ext)
Hynd (Ms.)lhynd@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (236)
Redden (Mr.)nredden@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (244)
Smith (Ms.)mismith@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (221)
Weir (Ms.) eweir@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (226)
Winsor (Ms.)swinsor@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (222)

Counsellors

NameStudent AdvisingEmailPhone (Ext)
Lewis (Mr.)Last Names A-G, Baseball Academy and Internationaldlewis@sd35.bc.ca 604-534-4171 (231)
Stewart-Lee (Ms.)Last Names H-N and AVIDmstewartlee@sd35.bc.ca 604-534-4171 (234)
Statham (Ms.)Student Advising O-Z, Dual Credit, Trades I and Focusmstatham@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (235)

Teachers

NameDepartmentEmailLinks
Abbot (Mr.)English/Social Studiessabbot@sd35.bc.ca
Bannister (Mr.) Social Studiestbannister@sd35.bc.ca
Barberis (Ms.)English/Socials Studiescbarberis@sd35.bc.ca
Bennett (Ms.) Englishmbennett@sd35.bc.ca
Bertoni (Ms.)French/Italianlbertoni@sd35.bc.ca
Boschman (Mr.)Resourcepboschman@sd35.bc.ca
Bresnick (Ms.)French/Dancegbresnick@sd35.bc.ca
Cortese (Mr.)Marketing/Planningfcortese@sd35.bc.ca
Courchene (Ms.)Mathccourchene@sd35.bc.ca
DeCambra (Ms.)Home Economics/Psychologysdecambra@sd35.bc.ca
Dickson (Mr.)Piping and Plumbingjdickson@sd35.bc.ca
Ellis (Ms.)AVID/English/Physical Educationlellis@sd35.bc.ca
Fiset (Mr.)Social Studiesjfiset@sd35.bc.ca
Gill (Ms.)Englishjanegill@sd35.bc.ca
Gill (Mr.)Resourcengill@sd35.bc.ca
Greeff (Mr.)FOCUSlgreeff@sd35.bc.ca
Howlett (Mr.)Computers/Social Studiesjhowlett@sd35.bc.ca
Jackson (Mr.)Math/Sciencekjackson@sd35.bc.ca
Janzen (Mr.)ELL/Japeneserjanzen@sd35.bc.ca
Kardos (Mr.)Physical Educationskardos@sd35.bc.ca
Klippenstein (Mr.) ELL/Resourceaklippenstein@sd35.bc.ca
Kuo (Mr.)Sciencejkuo@sd35.bc.ca
Lacasse (Ms.)Fine Artsklacasse@sd35.bc.ca
Lee-McCall (Ms.)Home Economicstlee@sd35.bc.ca
Leonard (Mr.)English/Fine Artsbleonard@sd35.bc.ca
Mahil (Mr.)Physical Education/Resourcegmahil@sd35.bc.ca
McCarthy (Ms.)FOCUS/Scienceamccarthy@sd35.bc.ca
McCarthy (Mr.)Technology Educationgmccarthy@sd35.bc.ca
McGovern (Mr.)Math/Sciencesmcgovern@sd35.bc.ca
Michaux (Mr.)Social Studiesjmichaux@sd35.bc.ca
Okamoto (Mr.)Sciencedokamoto@sd35.bc.ca
Pagnanini (Ms.)AVID/Math/Scienceapagnanini@sd35.bc.ca
Powell (Mr.)Technology Educationapowell@sd35.bc.ca
Pulice (Mr.)Physical Educationapulice@sd35.bc.ca
Rand (Ms.)Technology Educationsrand@sd35.bc.ca
Salmon (Ms.)Resourcensalmon@sd35.bc.ca
Sewell (Ms.)English/ELLksewell@sd35.bc.ca
Spreitzer (Ms.)Librarianmspreitzer@sd35.bc.ca
Synychych (Ms.)Math/Sciencemsynychych@sd35.bc.ca
Thandi (Ms.)Resourcedthandi@sd35.bc.ca
Thorpe (Ms.)Musicpthorpe@sd35.bc.ca
Turpin (Ms.)Fine Artscturpin@sd35.bc.ca
VanBergen (Mr.)Mathbvanbergen@sd35.bc.ca
Wood (Ms.)AVID/English/Planningmwood@sd35.bc.ca
Wyse (Mr.)Physical Educationmwyse@sd35.bc.ca

Special Ed & Teaching Assists.

NameEmailPhone (Ext)
Bakker (Ms.)dbakker@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (701)
Coft (Ms.)ccoft@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (273)
Ledbrook (Ms.)lledbrook@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (292)
Mauger (Ms.)smauger@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (242)
Morris (Ms.)bmorris@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (292)
Nordal (Ms.)cnordal@sd35.bc.ca 604-534-4171 (292)
Perdia (Ms.)aperdia@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (263)
Shore (Ms.)nshore@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (292)
Stephens (Ms.)cstephens@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (242)
Wilson (Ms.)mwilson@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (739)
Yzerman (Ms.)syzerman@sd35.bc.ca604-534-4171 (736)

Support Workers

NamePositionEmail
Blessing (Ms.)Career Support Advisorsblessing@sd35.bc.ca
Kercher (Ms.)Family Support Workernkercher@sd35.bc.ca
Majdanac (Ms.) Aboriginal Support Workercmajdanac@sd35.bc.ca

Custodial Staff

NamePostionEmail
Marshall (Ms.)Head Custodiankmarshall@sd35.bc.ca
Borojevic (Ms.)Day Custodianbborojevic@sd35.bc.ca
Dait (Mr.)Mid Day Custodianedait@sd35.bc.ca
Balcha (Mr.)Custodiansbalcha@sd35.bc.ca
Sandhu (Ms.)Custodianbsandhu@sd35.bc.ca
Cachin (Mr.)Custodianacachin@sd35.bc.ca
Duncan (Mr.)Custodianbduncan@sd35.bc.ca